Skip to content ↓

North Wootton Community School

Aspire... Achieve... Amaze

House Captains

Please see below our elected House Captains and Vice Captains for  the academic year September 2016 - July 2017.

Blue House Green House

House Captains: William Bland / Ollie Scott               

Vice Captain: Ruby Jeffries

House Captains: Iorwen Engledow/Jasmine Rawlings

Vice Captain: Jashraj Mitra

Red House Yellow House

House Captains:William Hindmarsh/Maddie Galley

Vice Captain: Matthew Lake

House Captains: Gracie Woodhouse / Saniya Sarda

Vice Captain: Nelly Griffiths